Board of Directors (2019 – 2020

Chair Doug Lyseng, Camrose County
Vice-Chair Agnes  Hoveland, City of Camrose
Director Alison Barker-Jevne, Villages
Director Cindy Trautman, Camrose County
Director Max Lindstrand, City of Camrose

Administrative Staff (2019 – 2020)

Executive Director Margaret Holliston
Administrative Assistant Margaret Falk
Financial Manager Val Okimaw
Financial Assistant Angela Vanouck
Administrative/Financial Assistant Jill Spellisey